Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Owens

J Owens

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Owens
"I was able to obtain a substantially lower rate for my home and auto insurance over what I had been paying. The entire office has been great to work with and I recommend contacting them to see if they can save you money too."
Profile photo of Jerry O'Farrell

Jerry O'Farrell

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry O'Farrell
"Eric at State Farm did a great job getting my multiple policies quoted fast. Very professional, highly recommended. Saved money by switching."
Profile photo of Richard Ireland

Richard Ireland

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ireland
"Our experience with State Farm Insurance has been excellent, they provided the coverage we requested and made the necessary changes to the insured. I would recommend the business to everyone. Richard Ireland"
Profile photo of Cynthia Marroquin

Cynthia Marroquin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Marroquin
"I called requesting an Insurance Claims History for an real estate transaction. Debbie jumped on it immediately and I had it within an hour. She was professional and prompt and it was very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Gary Cordell

Gary Cordell

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Cordell
"Deb and Kirsten were extremely helpful and were able to get my answers in a very timely manner. Trying to price the best value is tricky, however, they did it with ease and I am so happy to be with this agency."
Profile photo of Angela Stewart

Angela Stewart

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Stewart
"Payson State Farm is very helpful and fast!"
Profile photo of Mink L

Mink L

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mink L
"We have worked with Matt Crespin for years and have always received top notch customer service by his team and him."
Profile photo of Kathy LaForge

Kathy LaForge

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy LaForge
"Have been with Matt Crespin since he came to town. We are very happy with him and his staff a big shout out to Debbie Manelli ."
Profile photo of Byron Haught

Byron Haught

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Haught
"I have had a great experience with Matt, Debbie and their team."
Profile photo of Kirsten McNeeley

Kirsten McNeeley

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten McNeeley
"Matt Crespin State Farm is great I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of DeaLynn Mcneeley

DeaLynn Mcneeley

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeaLynn Mcneeley
"He is a great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Susan Walker

Susan Walker

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Walker
"Do not go with State Farm for home owners insurance or anything! I had been with State Farm for over 30 years. After turning in a hail damage claim for my Roof, I was cancelled. I was given a 30 day notice of cancellation. 30 years plus and only 30 days? Also had auto with them, no at fault accidents ever and life insurance and still ticking. State Farm is not a good neighbor anymore. After cancellation it was hard for me to get new insurance as it puts you in a risk pool and rates sky rocket. I know many people in Payson that have had no problems after claims with other companies and keep hearing "State Farm is the worst"! This is not against Matt. State Farm pulled out of Cali and they're pulling out here in Payson not writing new policies for anyone backed to national forest. It's not just me. A friend of mine was also was cancelled after a car accident claim. Another friend told me he was threatened by State Farm after his wife came out after shopping at Walmart to find her car was damage. It wasn't her fault, but was told by State Farm after attempting to turn in a claim "you could fix it yourself or we are going to raise your rates". He's switching carriers too. Do NOT insure with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Aaron Witte

Aaron Witte

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Witte
"Matt is very likable man and he knows a lot about Statefarm."
Profile photo of Tony Castaneda

Tony Castaneda

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Castaneda
"With Eric’s magic, he saved me $153 per month. Good bye liberty mutual! What’s the hurt in contacting Eric to see what he can save you.. unless you don’t like saving money!"
Profile photo of Shannon Stapley

Shannon Stapley

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Stapley
"We were having a hard time getting insurance on a cabin and someone recommended Eric to us and he went above and beyond to get us the best rate possible. He was professional and courteous and made it so easy."
Profile photo of Carmelita LuchaVia

Carmelita LuchaVia

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmelita LuchaVia
"Working with Eric was great!! I was purchasing a new vehicle and the entire situation fell through. Eric was patient and helpful when I found the perfect vehicle. It’s great to have someone support you when dealing with insurance and car buying."
Profile photo of K Cruz

K Cruz

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Cruz
"Such a great experience working with Eric today. Was able to switch from Geico. Get a better policy and save money! Not to mention hang out with cool people. Very happy I made the change and you ought to too 😉"
Profile photo of Amy C

Amy C

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy C
"We saved more than $1000 a year when we moved our policies over to Matt."
Profile photo of Bryan Lewis

Bryan Lewis

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lewis
"I have done business with them for years. Very friendly, helpful people."
Profile photo of Rick A

Rick A

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick A
"Just did my yearly check up and found that State Farm Insurance automatically ups your rebuild value at no extra cost. I was looking at other insurance companies, but I wouldn't get the great discounts that I get from State Farm."
Profile photo of watson1245 Smith

watson1245 Smith

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by watson1245 Smith
"Very knowledgeable and upfront with the differences between our insurance in Illinois vs Arizona- very happy to have an agent who cares. Great company- great agent - great staff!"
Profile photo of Laura Papesh

Laura Papesh

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Papesh
"Matt is very knowledgeable,and his customer service is outstanding!! Matt always returns my calls in a very timely matter. I would recommend and have Matt Crespin/State Farm represent all my family and friends!!! Thank you Matt for all you do !!"
Profile photo of Dhyana Rose

Dhyana Rose

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dhyana Rose
"If you are looking for a stellar insurance agent, give Matt Crespin a call at State Farm! He was not only kind, personable, and professional, he was very knowledgeable with everything he could offer me. He was, above all, extremely patient with my many questions and made sure I was clear about the answers he gave. Patience has seemed a rarity in many companies lately. You will be more than delighted to work with Matt and I couldn’t recommend him more highly! And kudos to his staff as well, as they are extremely helpful and patient also!"
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Best staff!!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Brown

Antoinette Brown

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Brown
"Very Very Outstanding Company. If I have a problem I call and they take care of it right then and there. Wonderful People to work for You. Thank You to All of You"